MINUTES OF THE 2nd COUNCIL MEETING OF FBS HELD AT IMA HALL HYDERABAD ON 10-11-2019 UNDER THE CHAIRMANSHIP OF DR.S.JAGAN MOHAN RAO FBS IMA TELANGANA STATE

Members Present:

	D 01 11 D	CI ' FDC D () TC	TT 137 .1
l.	Dr.S.Jagan Mohan Rao	Chairman FBS IMA T.S	Hyd-North
2.	Dr.Sanjeev Singh Yadav	Hony Secretary IMA T.S	Hyd-City
3.	Dr.M.Shivalingam	Hony Treasure IMA T.S	Hyd-North
4.	Dr.Rajendra Kumar Yadav	Hony Secretary FBS IMA T.S	Hyd-City
5.	Dr.Wilfred De Souza	Hony Treasurer FBS IMA TS	Hyd-City
6.	Dr.M.Sampath Rao	Chairman PPWS IMA T.S	Hyd-North
7.	Dr.V.Ashok	Asst Secretary	Hyd-East
8.	Dr.T.V.Srinivas	Vice Chairman Zone-I	Hyd-City
9.	Dr.P.Madhusudhan Rao	Vice Chairman Zone-II	Karminagar
10.	Dr.M.Yadagiri Rao	MC Member	Hyd-South
11.	Dr.S.Shoba Rani	MC Member	Hyd-City
12.	Dr.G.Dilip Rao	MC Member	Koratla Metpally

Agenda No:1

The Hony Secretary Dr.Rajendra Kumar Yadav invited Dr.S.Jagan Mohan Rao Chairman FBS to take the chair and conducted the proceedings, he Chairman Dr.S.Jagan Mohan Rao in his opening remarks he welcomed the State Office bearers Dr.Sanjeev Singh Yadav Hony Secretary IMA TS and Dr.Sampath Rao IMA TS to the Dais, he further thanked all the members for attending the meeting and requested them for their valuable suggestion. The Chairman further informed that with the next bill no ----- The DFC regular Series will be Rs ------ from Rs ------ where as 'A' Series DFC will be Rs----- the same was already ratified in the previous Council meeting.

Agenda No:2

The Hony Secretary Dr.Rajendra Kumar Yadav listed out the names of the recently departed members of the FBS and requested the members to stand and observe a minute in silent Pray that the Almighty allow the departed soul to rest in peace and give to courage to members of the bereaved families to bear with the irreparable loss".

Regular Series

S.No.	Name	Branch	Date of Death
1.	Dr.Nitin Chandra Mathur	Hyd-City	01.04.2019
2.	Dr.D.Suryam	Kothagudem	08.05.2019

3.	Dr.P.Rangaiah	Khammam	01.06.2019
4.	Dr.C.Surender Reddy	Warangal	04.06.2019
5.	Dr.K.Satya Sagar Rao	Karminagar	17.07.2019
6.	Dr.R.Jaya Chandra Reddy	Khammam	20.07.2019
7.	Dr.T.Aruna Madan	Hyd-City	22.08.2019
8.	Dr.S.Madhukar	Hyd-City	28.10.2019

'A' Series

S.N	lo. Name	Branch	Date of Death
1.	Dr.S.Bala Prameswara Rao	Hyd-Charminar	22.03.2019
2.	Dr.Padma Ravi	Hyd-Charminar	25.06.2019
3.	Dr.U.Shiv Narayan Rao	Hyd-City	08.07.2019
4.	Dr.M.Rama Rao	Hyd-North	26.08.2019
5.	Dr.A.Rama Chandra Reddy	Kalwakurthy	13.09.2019
6.	Dr.Ishwar D.Punjabi	Hyd-City	11.09.2019
7.	Dr.G.Ram Reddy	Hyd-City	14.09.2019

Agenda No:3

In the absence of Dr.B.Pratap Reddy President IMA TS Dr.Sanjeev Singh Yadav Hony State Sec IMA TS addressed the gathering and informed the members of the progress made by the state branch and how along with their team many irregularities have been corrected, The Hony State Secy informed that several members who had discontinued various schemes of IMA have rejoined he further thanked all the members for attending the meeting and requested them for their valuable suggestions and help in increasing the membership strength of IMA and its various schemes.

Agenda-4

Dr. Sanjeev Singh Yadav Hony Secretary IMA TS welcomed and thanked the members for coming,

Agenda No:5

The Minutes of the 1st FBS Council Meeting held at IMA Hall Koti on 19th April 2019 were read by the Hony Secreary Dr.Rajendra Kumar Yadav the same was unanimously approved by all present. There were no matters arising out of the minutes.

Agenda No:6

Report of the Hony Secretary Dr.Rajendra Kumar Yadav was Unanimously approved by all present.

Agenda No:7

The Treasurer of FBS IMA TS Dr. Wilfred De Souza presented the Report of the Audited Accounts for the Year 01/04/2018 to 31/03/2019 the same was unanimously approved by all present.

Agenda No:8

There were no maters brought for permission of the chair.

Agenda No :9

The Meeting was concluded by a vote of thanks given by the Hony Secreary Dr.Rajendra Kumar Yadav he thanked Dr.S.Jagan Mohan Rao Chairman FBS for conducting the meeting and further thanked all the members for being present.

Dr.S.Jagan Mohan Rao Chairman FBS IMA T.S Dr,Rajendra Kumar Yadav Hony Secretary FBS IMA T.S

The members stood in silence for 2 minutes praying for he departed souls and then passed the following resolution.

"The Chairman and members of the Managing Committee place on the record their deep sense of the sorrow at the sad and untimely demise of the members of the Family Benefit Scheme and pray the almighty to allow the departed souls to rest in peace and give courage to the members of the bereaved families to bear with the irreparable loss".

Agenda No.5

The Report of the Hony Secretary ,FBS IMA Telangana State Dr.Rajendra Kumar Yadav was circulates and read by the Secretary.

Dr.S.Jagan Mohan Rao Chairman FBS IMA T.S welcomed all Managing Committee members to the meeting and proposed a merging of FSB Regular Series and 'A' Series .He has explained more benefits to the nominees of the both FBS Series members. He proposed to pay DFC of Rs 4.5 Lakhs to 'A' Series and 9 Lakhs to Regular Series.

The Managing Committee members participated actively in the discuss ion of merging of both the series.

- 1. The Vice Chairman Dr.D.Lava Kumar Reddy Suggested that both the series can be merged with collection of Rs 100 per death from 'A' Series Members.
- 2. The Asst Secretary Dr.V.Ashok suggested that both the series can be merged with collection of Rs 100-200 per death from 'A' Series Members.
- 3. The Managing Committee members approve the proposal for merged with collection of Rs 100-200 from 'A' Series members.
- 4. It was decided to Collected Rs 100-200 more per death from 'A' Series members post merger.

Agenda No:6

Dr.Rajendra Kumar Yadav FBS IMA Telangana State Hony Secretary informed all the members about the FD deposits and bank balance in each Scheme.

Agenda No:7

The Hony Secretary Dr.Rajendra Kumar Yadav informed Managing Committee members about the two claims which came for claims of DFC amount.

- 1. Dr.K.Sita Hyd-City branch pending one bill.
- 2. Dr.K.Chandrayudu Hyd-City branch pending one bill.

All the Managing Committee members accepted to pay DFC to both the Cases after Collection of due payment.

The Hony Secretary Dr.Rajendra Kumar Yadav read about the new fee Structure for new members who wants to join the scheme.

Up to 45 years Rs.2000/-

46 Years to 55 Years RS.4000/-

56 Years to 60 Years Rs.5000/-

61 Years to 65 Years Rs.10000/-

The Managing Committee approve fee structure except for age group 50-65 years which they requested to raise to Rs 10,000/- at joining. After discussion the proposal is approved by all the members and also suggested to take new members upto age 65 years for 6 months ,i.e 30th September 2019 after 30th September 2019 the upper limit for joining would be 60 years only.

All the Managing Committee members accepted and passed the Agenda about the fees and age relaxation upto 65 years for a period of 6 months i.e upto 30th September 2019.

Agenda No:8

The Meeting ended with fruitful discussion with active participation of Managing Committee members.

The Hony Secretary Dr.Rajendra Kumar Yadav proposed vote of thanks to the Chairman and members of the Managing Committee and also thanked the President, Secretary and Treasurer of IMA Telangana State for their Valuable Cooperation.

Dr,Rajendra Kumar Yadav. Hony Secretary FBS IMA T.S Dr.S.Jagan Mohan Rao Chairman FBS IMA T.S